The Steel Guitar Forum Store 

Goto page 1, 2  Next
Reply to topic
Author Topic:  Jeffran Email Mentions Fingerpicks *UPDATED*
Alex Stewart

California, USA
Post  Posted 22 May 2021 7:47 am    

I imagine some of you may still be on the Jeffran mailing list. I am as I don't have the history many of you do and I am new to pedal steel. For those of you that left the email list...and never got your fingerpicks (I know that is a sore subject)...this may interest you. I received it this morning:

"Well Folks, Here at Jeffran Music we have had a little change of plans. We are moving our office!!

With this unexpected adventure, we will be closing our online store for the months of June and most of July to allow proper time to make all these new changes happen.

With this comes good..no scratch that, GREAT NEWS!

1. We have a significant summer sale going on now, no promo code required.

ALL ORDERS WILL BE SHIPPED ON OR BEFORE MAY 31.

2. When we get our new office open in July, WE WILL FINALLY FINALLY FINALLY HAVE JEFF'S COVETED FINGERPICKS IN STOCK AGAIN!!!"

***SEE UPDATE BELOW(7/2/21)****

I posted it further down in the thread to keep responses in perspective.

Last edited by Alex Stewart on 2 Jun 2021 10:28 am; edited 1 time in total

Shane Henthorne

Ohio, USA
Post  Posted 22 May 2021 12:49 pm    

Excellent! I wonder if they will ship the 2 sets I pre-ordered on April 16, 2018? (I never requested a refund.) I won't hold my breath, but I sure would be happy to get the picks!

Pete McAvity

St. Louis, Missouri USA
Post  Posted 23 May 2021 6:18 am     Caveat emptor

Fool.

Me.

Once.