The Steel Guitar Forum Store 

Reply to topic
Author Topic:  Walker Stereo Steel Review
Greg Cutshaw

Corry, PA, USA
Post  Posted 14 Apr 2017 9:28 am    

Here's my take on the Walker Stereo Steel. It's working out great and you can hear it, see it and even experience a few more things at the link below!

Walker Stereo Steel Review

View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website Yahoo Messenger

John De Maille

On a Mountain in Upstate Halcottsville, N.Y.
Post  Posted 14 Apr 2017 2:59 pm    

I've been using the Stereo Steel for about 7 years and I love it. I started out with a ProFex II and then changed over to a T..C. M-300 unit. The overall sound is really incomparable compaired to other set ups. I highly recommend it to anyone. In fact, I used it just recently on a studio session. The engineer milked both speakers and the playback was stunning and really full sounding. I'm glad that, I finally got one.

Dale McPherson

Morristown, Tennessee, USA
Post  Posted 14 Apr 2017 4:04 pm    

I do not have one but I think it is the best sounding steel amp on the market. I hope to have one before long.

Tim Heidner

Groves, TX
Post  Posted 14 Apr 2017 5:05 pm    

What do you like better, the Walker or the Telonics combo?

Greg Cutshaw

Corry, PA, USA
Post  Posted 14 Apr 2017 5:52 pm    

Copied from my other forum post: